IGNORED

English Rose Apartments and Bar

English rose

Hi guys, I've been on PA for a while now and today I came across this thread, so I thought, "why not get on here aswell"

I'm situated on Soi Chaiyapoon, about 40 metres form Soi BuahKhow, depending on how many beers you've had, I've been operating here for about 18 months now.

I have a picture gallery in the bar to see what the rooms are like, or alternately my web site has many more photos (thanks Dave) showing my 3 different alternative rooms and high and low season prices, my rates are inclusive of water and electrics.

I don't serve food, but I do have several menus from our local eateries who are only too pleased to bring your choice to the bar at no extra cost.

My bar below is spacious, has 2 good pool tables, ample seating, I try to show all sports as required and it's a no pressure bar where you can bring a girl to relax or to sit alone and not be pressured into "you buy me drink"

Enquiries and bookings can be made through my site and deposits can also be paid via Pay Pal.

My name is Alan and my wife's name is Mak and we look forward to meeting new friends.

www.englishrosepattaya.com 

for good accommodation at sensible prices located on Soi Chaiyapoon www.englishrosepattaya.com

"Tis better to be silent and thought a fool, than to speak and remove all doubt"  Abraham Lincoln.

Hi mate, just took a look at your website do you mind messaging me so I can ask a few questions before I book?

Nice website mate...rooms look good too. Why not paste the direct link below on your OP, it saves the customer having to look for it.

English Rose

Edited by LOTTELLEE WINNA

Nice location,never stayed there (don't like soi Chaiyapoon),but a friend of mine stayed there last year for a couple of weeks, he highly recommended the place.

Hi mate, just took a look at your website do you mind messaging me so I can ask a few questions before I book?

Not at all mate...fire away