Support our Sponsors >> Thai Friendly | Pattaya News | Pattaya Unplugged | Buy a drink for Soi 6 Girls | Thailand 24/7 Forum | TPN Property | La La Land bar | NEW PA website | Subscribe to The Pattaya News |Pattaya Investigations | Rage Fight Academy | Buy/Sell Businesses | Isaan Lawyers | Siam Business Brokers | Belts Of Mongering - Mongering Authority | Add your Text or Event here

IGNORED

Something fancy this time!

markus_welby

I've decided to spoil myself and my favourite ladies with a treat next time I'm in town (Mid August).

I always stay guest house or standard hotel room, but this is only a 9 day trip. I plan to be loved up with same lady for at least 5 days, and will probably spend a lot of time 'in loom'.

So I may as well make it a comfortable one :)

I have zero experience in 'nice' Pattaya hotels. Help me out please. These are my criteria:

* Girl Friendly (a small joiner fee could be considered, but preferably not!)

* Free internet in room (I tend to leech TV shows etc)

* Fairly central - Anywhere from Walking St to BigC....on the Baht bus run.

* Can spend up to 6,000 per night max.

* Something truly extraordinary would be nice!

That's it really, I don't care about pool (would be nice tho), don't care about other facilities, just want a really mind blowing room/suite. Preferably with a weekly rate.

So far the front runner is LK Metropole Family Suite but it's a little too Victorian in style for my tastes, would prefer something more modern & comfortable.

HELP!

"The most beautiful thing we can experience is the mysterious. It is the source of all true art and all science.

He to whom this emotion is a stranger, who can no longer pause to wonder and stand rapt in awe, is as good as dead: his eyes are closed."

Albert Einstein

The Queen victoria on Soi 6 has a room with a jacuzzi, the guest house allows guest in :)

Men fall in love by their eye`s, woman fall in love by their ear`s.