Support our Sponsors >> Thai Friendly | Pattaya News | Pattaya Unplugged | Buy a drink for Soi 6 Girls | Thailand 24/7 Forum | TPN Property | La La Land bar | NEW PA website | Subscribe to The Pattaya News |Pattaya Investigations | Rage Fight Academy | Buy/Sell Businesses | Isaan Lawyers | Siam Business Brokers | Belts Of Mongering - Mongering Authority | Add your Text or Event here

IGNORED

Visa extension

Baxidar ba

So as I've never done a visa extension before I'm just checking with more experienced BM'S to see if I'm missing anything.

I entered on a 45 day visa waiver (UK passport) I was thinking to go to Jomtien immigration around the 40 day mark, (just after Xmas) is this ok?

I've got a print out of tm30 & residence conformation, my passport & a photo copy of passport pic & entry stamp,I'll get 2  photos done tomorrow. I'll also take my flight details (I'm leaving 15 days into the 30) 

Have I missed anything?

I was thinking to get to the office at 9am & prepare myself for several hours queuing, so just want to make sure I've got everything in order before I go.

30 minutes ago, Baxidar ba said:

So as I've never done a visa extension before I'm just checking with more experienced BM'S to see if I'm missing anything.

I entered on a 45 day visa waiver (UK passport) I was thinking to go to Jomtien immigration around the 40 day mark, (just after Xmas) is this ok?

I've got a print out of tm30 & residence conformation, my passport & a photo copy of passport pic & entry stamp,I'll get 2  photos done tomorrow. I'll also take my flight details (I'm leaving 15 days into the 30) 

Have I missed anything?

I was thinking to get to the office at 9am & prepare myself for several hours queuing, so just want to make sure I've got everything in order before I go.