Support our Sponsors >> Thai Friendly | Pattaya News | Pattaya Unplugged | Buy a drink for Soi 6 Girls | Thailand 24/7 Forum | TPN Property | La La Land bar | NEW PA website | Subscribe to The Pattaya News |Pattaya Investigations | Rage Fight Academy | Buy/Sell Businesses | Isaan Lawyers | Siam Business Brokers | Belts Of Mongering - Mongering Authority | Add your Text or Event here

IGNORED

CPAP machines

elbenvillas

Hoping i will get information badly needed here.

I have been using a CPAP (Resmed /Autosense 10) machine for the past two years.  Prior to that I had been suffering terribly from lack of

sleep, waking up every half hour or so struggling for breath, and of course very loud snoring when sleeping even for a little time.

I had a sleep test done (outside thailand) and was told I needed this machine.  I bought one in the Philippines and since then had been very happy with the results, sleeping soundly each night with none of the tired out feeling all day.

Now to current situation:  Last night went to bed machine plugged in and fell asleep.  A few hours later woke up with breathing difficulty and found that the machine was not working.  Tried everything, unplugged the electrical cord and plugged it again, but the machine light did not light up.  Tried different outlets but nothing worked.  Thought machine may have a fuse that went out ( it doesnt have a fuse).

So now cant even figure out if it is the connection cord that went out or if there is something wrong with the machine.

QUESTION: Is there any dealership/workshop that I can take the connecting cord and the machine to have it checked out and see what the problem is.  I live in Pattaya, and couldnt find any on the internet.

QUESTION:  The machine is something that I just cannot live without.  In case the machine is kaput, and or to keep a backup machine,

is there anyone here on the Pattaya forum who may have bought a machine for their own use, but not using it now, and wanting to sell it.