Support our Sponsors >> Thai Friendly | Pattaya News | Pattaya Unplugged | Buy a drink for Soi 6 Girls | Thailand 24/7 Forum | TPN Property | La La Land bar | NEW PA website | Subscribe to The Pattaya News |Pattaya Investigations | Rage Fight Academy | Buy/Sell Businesses | Isaan Lawyers | Siam Business Brokers | Belts Of Mongering - Mongering Authority | Add your Text or Event here

IGNORED

Coming to LOS for just 2 weeks (from Europe). Worth it?

bertalert

Hey,

I may have the opportunity to visit Thailand but would only be able to stay for about 15 nights in LOS. I was wondering if you find this "efficient" as I have never done this before, in the past i always visited for at least a month. Flight would cost me around 600 EUR. There's this little voice in my head that's saying "don't do it, it's not worth spending so much money for such a short holiday". OTOH I feel i could use some R&R, let loose, drink, party, eat good thai food,  do naughty guy stuff etc... 

(btw I would NOT spend 15 days Pattaya, I think 5 will do, 5 days in BKK and 5 days island time)

Cheers,

Bert

It's always nice to have more days/weeks when traveling to Los. I have been 12 times to Los , once I traveled for only 4 days, spent them in nana !!! I never regretted. of course I wished I could stay longer but.....Those 4 days holiday served me good. I felt I had more energy to go back to work....

Up to you, Sir

Of course it's worth it , I've done a 8 night trip from the uk .

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Songkran dates mid April 13 to 16th. Public holidays and drunken water fights. Hold your drink and stand your ground. Be aware of dates....:Party1:

40 minutes ago, matrix123 said:

The shortest Thailand trip I have done is 1 day.

we are talking about traveling to Los from home. you sound like a layover on the way.....

I traveled from Stockholm to BKK and back. for only 3.5 days stay in BKK (long weekend)

1 minute ago, Patts Luver said: