Support our Sponsors >> Thai Friendly | Pattaya News | Pattaya Unplugged | Buy a drink for Soi 6 Girls | Thailand 24/7 Forum | TPN Property | La La Land bar | NEW PA website | Subscribe to The Pattaya News |Pattaya Investigations | Rage Fight Academy | Buy/Sell Businesses | Isaan Lawyers | Siam Business Brokers | Belts Of Mongering - Mongering Authority | Add your Text or Event here

IGNORED

Friend diagnosed with Rheumatoid Arthritis

raviinc

Hi guys

A close friend of mine is diagnosed with Rheumatoid Arthritis. Are there any good doctors whom we can consult in Pattaya or Bangkok. Another question if there are any BM's with RA, it would be of great help to get advise on medication, personal experiences etc. I have little knowledge on the disorder hence the post.

Thanks in advance

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Living sober,clean and staying away from loose women doesn't make a man live any longer. It just fucking feels like it.

You may get a variety of opinions here. 

If it were me, I'd look for a hospital in Bangkok that is affiliated with the best Thai medical school you can find. A physician who teaches, does research as well as direct patient care is a good/best choice IMO. Good luck

https://www.google.com/webhp?sourceid=chrome-instant&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8#q=University+teaching+hospitals+in+Thailand

I have it, that is the main reason I live in Asia. I find the hotter climate and less weather changes means I do not get much pain here.

Rheumatoid Arthritis is from over use of the joints and is not the hereditary Osteoarthritis which, in my opinion is worse. 

signaturesml.jpg.764ff137c2c3de0437af6705465cff7f.jpg   

Android APP       iPhone APP

I have it, that is the main reason I live in Asia. I find the hotter climate and less weather changes means I do not get much pain here.

Rheumatoid Arthritis is from over use of the joints and is not the hereditary Osteoarthritis which, in my opinion is worse.