IGNORED

Getting rid of man boobs, moobs, and or mannery glands

Tengu

Alright, I've been swimming like crazy and dieting for a few months. I have two weeks left til wheels up.

I need a crash course in moob removal.

I'm going to focus on daily push ups, if I have the discipline. I'm also going to be working with dumb bells.

Got any good dumb bell exercises?

Ya think that will work to a certain degree? Any cheats out there?

Cheers!

It wasn't me

• Replies 54
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Can't speak for anyone else but me I naturally keep a fair amount of fat on my chest. However, I have found that if you put enough muscle under it will look much better.

I do dumbells all the time and for such a workout I recommend concentrating on form and the depth of motion more so than reps or wieght.

I typically do 3 sets of incline, 3 sets of flat, 3 sets of decline, 3 sets of butter flies. 3 sets of pull overs. Then I hit whatever else I have energy for cabels, machines, sometimes barbells. I never do this workout more than twice a week because in order to build muscle you need time to heal up (unless you juice your system up a bit).

But since its been a long journey for me just to get a reasonable looking chest I would recommend the following short cut.

Creatine and some type of NO product. They will add water and blood flow to your muscles and will make them appear larger. If you start about 2 weeks before your trip you should see a noticble improvement in your muscle size. Just remeber you have to drink a lot of water to get the full effect. 3/4 to a full gallon a day should do the trick.

Even if all that doesn't get you where you want to be it shouldn't matter. I don't think Thai girls respond to muscles more so than they do money.

J96

paresque nobis, novem continuas fututiones

Thank you.

This is exactly what I was looking for.

I've never tried suppements, but I'm very interested.

I have no idea about the science of buff.