Support our Sponsors >> Thai Friendly | Pattaya News | Pattaya Unplugged | Buy a drink for Soi 6 Girls | Thailand 24/7 Forum | TPN Property | La La Land bar | NEW PA website | Subscribe to The Pattaya News |Pattaya Investigations | Rage Fight Academy | Buy/Sell Businesses | Isaan Lawyers | Siam Business Brokers | Belts Of Mongering - Mongering Authority | Add your Text or Event here

IGNORED

Learn Thai- School recommended by Hole

Hole

Guys I was at Thai school today and the numbers have been down lately, so I thought I would try to help them by promoting them on here.

I have been studying here for about 2 years and I recommend it to anyone, beginners- advanced.

They teach speaking, reading and writing Thai.

The school is part of the Father Ray foundation.

It's on Sukhumvit Rd.

Turn left at Pattaya Klang, heading towards Bangkok its a few hundred metres down the hill on the left, you will see a small sign, North Star library.

I have attached their brochure, you will see some handsome fellas in it.

I hope to see you there, and it is as cheap as chips! 100 baht or less for 1 +1/2 hour lesson.

Love Hole จูบ จูบ

thai Language.pdf

Hi Hole,

Great to hear your doing well. I'll spread the word about the Thai school.

Cheers

Gazman

Hi Hole,

Great to hear your doing well. I'll spread the word about the Thai school.

Cheers

Gazman

Where the fuck you been Gazman?? Glad to hear you back

Jub Jub

Is hwaan still teaching there?

Is hwaan still teaching there?

Yes bro hwaan and Katie are still there.

Thanks for the information Mate

I will be looking that up

• 4 weeks later...

Been there once with a friend who went once a week. I am wondering if the 2 lessons at the same level are the same both days of the week or if there are 2 different lessons? Thanks for the help

Been there once with a friend who went once a week. I am wondering if the 2 lessons at the same level are the same both days of the week or if there are 2 different lessons? Thanks for the help