IGNORED

bus pattaya- bangkok

thierry211

hi,

it's my first time in pattaya in february

my question is how can i go to the bus stop for bangkok at +- 8:am?

my guesthouse is in Soi 6

thanks

If arriving at Suvarnabhumi Airport, then come through customs (a formality) and follow the signs to the front of the terminal.

Look out for a counter for the buses to Pattaya when you get past Immigration. Best to look for an Information desk and ask them, if you can't find the ATTA counter,Level 2, the Arrival Hall. The bus is operated by Bell Transport, 09.00, 11.00am. it's a bit hard to explain, but go with the flow through immigration/ customs and you will find yourself in an area between the doors outside and the exit of the terminal. Don't go outside until you have directions to the Pattaya Bus Counter. Tickets are about 150Bt $5.00 US.

its really easy i did it in march for 1st time its downstairs just look for pattaya bus ! also couple of places next to were u book selling lovelly cold beer for the 2 hour ish trip :):)

Edited by poppyy11

better still go to web site google "bell travel Pattaya"

Make reservation , NOW a must !!!

Then when get to BKK just ask Bell Travel, even the taxi touts will point ya in right direction

( between # 7 & 8 level 1 )

200B right to your hotel door, and my personal tip, talk to

driver to be dropped off number 1 (50-100B) extra but still less than 1200-1500 taxi

Improving one Issan girls cash flow , one cash grant at a time !

thanks but it's for bangkok and not for the airport

after pattaya, i stay 2 night in bangkok

then, it's for ( ekkamai station i suppose)

This may help. Bell travel 3 .SMALL copy.jpg

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$AFBADGE.jpg

thanks but it's for bangkok and not for the airport

after pattaya, i stay 2 night in bangkok

then, it's for ( ekkamai station i suppose)