IGNORED

The Vault

irlguy1

Could anyone tell me if The Vault has windows.

It sounds like a great place but no pictures of windows to get some fresh air.

Between The Vault and Pattaya Bay Resort what would you choose which and why .

Thanks

Yes, it has windows. I can say for sure that the long rooms have balconies and windows (balcony overlooks the main street). There are the standard rooms (did not stay in there), the lower SPAM WORD (luxury suite) has small windows but no balcony being on the first floor.

Just email the owner and he can be more specific.

One little thing they have is a deck, stoop, whatever you want to call it right on the road. Most BM's hang out there to people watch. Also nice little area to pick up ladies if you choose.

I cannot speak for the Pattaya Bay Resort, never stayed there. But the vault is a place for the total newbie up to the hardcore monger, always a wing man to be found if needed.

Edited by flying solo

I am a fat kid in a sweet shop, I just cannot choose and want it all.

I have stayed at both the Vault and PBR. They both have their merits. The above poster is correct in that staying at the Vault you will always have a Monger buddy around to go out with. Depending on the rooms they have windows. Email the owner and ask and he will gladly let you know what he has available. They also don't overcharge for things like laundry. There are no joiner fees no matter how many girls you bring back to your room. 2 or 20 does not matter. I suspect if you bring 20 and want towels for all of them they might charge you something though. lol