IGNORED

Black South American girls in bar near central road

wanking

Did he give you the name of the bar??? I would pop in there with you to find out... PM me.

Bloke told me last night that there is a bar near central road with Black South American girls for hire?

Is it bullshit? Im new to all this, so I just cant be totally sure..

thanks

WK

Is this the same bloke who said there was a bar in soi2 with an english girl in it?

• 2 months later...

Is this the same bloke who said there was a bar in soi2 with an english girl in it?

I don't know about a specific bar that these girls work at, but I did notice a few halfers (black/thai) freelancing around beach road and Walking Street.

Bloke told me last night...

Is it bullshit?

Yes. :19:

...Black South American girls for hire?

A very specific type of black girl. I'd be interested if they were Central American or African or...

Peace. :GoldenSmile1:

sgu_banner.gif

BJS - another sponsorship perhaps? (think Soi 2) lol.

I don't buy out the bar, I buy the nightspot.

There is an up-market Restaurant/Bar on the beach side of Central Festival Pattaya Beach Mall, who have Brazilian Dancers. I forget the name.

They were performing at Pattaya People's birthday party at Grand Sole hotel.

They were tall, black and impressive. First I thought they were LBs due to their height until they were introduced by the DJ and came round the tables dancing.

Definately NOT BF'able at their place of work!

Couldn't you just peg a Thai girl out on the beach for an hour on either side ? :GoldenSmile1:

Theres a black african freelancer working in martini bar in Phnom Penh, she approached me saying she was available, after i said no she said "is it because im black?". I didnt answere, to be honest i go to south asia for an asian woman, if i wanted a black woman i would have gone to Africa or Jamaica.

Men fall in love by their eye`s, woman fall in love by their ear`s.