IGNORED

Any recommendations for a reasonably priced jacuzzi suite/room?

sebastian0

The only one I know so far is S15 but wondering if any other BMs have came across any other decent options. I am not the thinnest out there so would prefer a decent sized one. 

The one in Siri Sathorn seems to be always fully booked (or maybe unbookable). 

Some other high-end options are £200+ a night which is over my budget unfortunately. 

Many thanks in advance.  

Hello,

I'm a complete newbie arriving in Bkk on 27th and l8r on to Pattaya and was just looking for the same thing. 

I found the Intimate hotel on Agoda which offers Jacuzzi Deluxe deal for ~€ 60/day and was wondering if anyone has feedback about that place?

Thanks and hello you all. :-)

3 hours ago, bipe01 said:

Hello,

I'm a complete newbie arriving in Bkk on 27th and l8r on to Pattaya and was just looking for the same thing. 

I found the Intimate hotel on Agoda which offers Jacuzzi Deluxe deal for ~€ 60/day and was wondering if anyone has feedback about that place?

Thanks and hello you all. 🙂

Isn't Intimate in Pattaya?

Try Fourteen Again hotel, 2nd road Soi 14. Small basic monger-class hotel, but they do have a jacuzzi, and it's super cheap. Not sure if they're still open, they have been back in late 2020.

• 3 months later...
On 19/11/2021 at 10:42, bobblobfish said:

Try Fourteen Again hotel, 2nd road Soi 14. Small basic monger-class hotel, but they do have a jacuzzi, and it's super cheap. Not sure if they're still open, they have been back in late 2020.

I totally suggest Fourteen Again. Very nice place and close to the action. The jacuzzi is quite big actually and you can fit with a girl for sure.

If you like a bigget jacuzzi you can go to the Swiss Food Restaurant and hotel which has a big one on the roof top in the suite. A bit old, but does the job.

https://www.tripadvisor.com/LocationPhotoDirectLink-g293919-d6206024-i122195568-Swiss_Food_Restaurant_and_Hotel-Pattaya_Chonburi_Province.html