IGNORED

Youtube Golf Channel

Ping Pong

Gents,

about 2 years ago I started watching golf on youtube and last spring a few of us decided WE could do that. Of course time passed and WE did nothing. So I did something.

I bought a cheap tripod, a power pack and some editing software and went out filming and learning to edit. I use my phone as a camera. I have since upgraded my phone to a quadcam model.

No matter what I do wind noise is a problem.

I'm a newbie. I'm not a natural talking to a camera and it's taken me a good 5 months to come out of my shell. So please be kind if you think I'm not very good - I'm not but I'm trying.

At the moment we are freezing our nuts off in winter playing once a week golf so as you watch the videos you will see my golfing ability tailing off quite dramatically. I'm 4 weeks ahead with my recording so todays video was recorded before christmas. I need this insurance against poor weather, being too busy etc etc

If you take a look and enjoy them or can provide constructive comments and some help I would be very grateful. The only thing I ask is that any activities we get up to here do not appear in the comments. So please keep golf and bar girls in 2 different worlds. I know I don't need to ask for that but we all forget from time to time.

Thankyou

Please have a look. Subscribe and give me a thumbs up as it makes my videos more visible to other people.

• Like 3

I have subscribed and started watching first video.

looks good and well put together. Would add your ease speaking to the camera is good. Bouncing through a few of them and they are good.

Come up my way and I will get you on Royal Aberdeen and my favourite outside Dundee Aylth 

Edited by Joethescot

image.png.6eb5df3c4b99a4189996c2a21d8f14af.png

1 hour ago, Joethescot said:

I have subscribed and started watching first video.

looks good and well put together. Would add your ease speaking to the camera is good. Bouncing through a few of them and they are good.