IGNORED

Soi 7 circa 2019

bfinkay

How do you guys rate soi 7 at the moment?

Last trip found it rather ordinary, good to watch the football but a lot of LB's and 6's and 7's. 

I'm also pretty new to BF's in the beer bars used to either FL's in the clubs, Soi 6 or the go-go's, whats the going price for a BF from a beer bar and do many of them on soi 7 have ST on premises?

Soi 7 still decent a few good bars there Pandoras in my opinion being one of the best.most bar fine price is 300bht.with short time 1000.there is short time rooms behind pandora bar .depends what type of guy you are 're the bars of you sit about on your own and not make any effort to interact then you won't have as much fun .personally I can start a party in empty bar with the girls killer pool with the winner being barfined lol.just hope the pig in the bar doesn't win 555

Sent from my SM-G388F using Tapatalk

11 minutes ago, Joey64 said:

Soi 7 still decent a few good bars there Pandoras in my opinion being one of the best.most bar fine price is 300bht.with short time 1000.there is short time rooms behind pandora bar .depends what type of guy you are 're the bars of you sit about on your own and not make any effort to interact then you won't have as much fun .personally I can start a party in empty bar with the girls killer pool with the winner being barfined lol.just hope the pig in the bar doesn't win 555

I always wondered about something like that killer pool tournament with the girls competing for a barfine, if that would work. Not sure if they'd just rather have the money hah. Perhaps if in addition to the bar fine I added a "T-shirt that says "I fucked Bill" or something similar. :Party3:

Went there in March 2018, around 12:30 am.
Walked up and down the Soi a couple of times. Saw quite a few LBs. I remember one was pretty drunk and assertive but innocent. No harm, no foul.

I wound up finding a bar to sit at for a couple of beers and people watched.