IGNORED

Seeking a safe driver for Pattaya, Bangkok, and Airport transport (emphasis added on safe)

I have been using a taxi service featured on this board for the past six years, and while the founder of the service has been a safe driver, as her business has expanding, and more drivers are working for under her, safety has been compromised. I have attempted to communicate this, but the message hasn't come across.

Specifically, I'm referring to the following:

Maintaining a Safe Following Distance on the Highway: The 3-5 Second Rule

https://www.aceable.com/safe-driving-videos/safe-following-distance/
Drive Safe: The 3 Second Rule That Could Save Your Life

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jwgmOR8C7ak&app=desktop

Tailgating at 110 to 120 km/hour is a recipe for disaster if there's an accident ahead.

I am looking for a private car service that can follow these simple guidelines.

16 minutes ago, Stillearly said:

who were you using ?

As noted in the original post:

1 hour ago, 6853395 said:

I have been using a taxi service featured on this board for the past six years,

I always use Tanns Taxi as all are safe lady drivers (No breaking speed limit, tail gateing or lane hopping). Vehicles are comfortable clean and no stopping for fuel either or switching cars as i found with other companies. Lady is always waiting at the agreed place in the terminal along with return back to airport at exactly the agreed time. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. 

Mobile +66 86 066 8490 (Tann)

email address [email protected]

Nam’s Taxi has always been great for me.  Female drivers who are really safe.  

As noted in the original post:

3 hours ago, 6853395 said:

I have been using a taxi service featured on this board for the past six years

So the name of taxi company is "featured on this board"? Funny name for a car service.

Like others have said, I use Nam's Car Service.

LeoTex

"The difference between genius and stupidity is that genius has its limits"  Albert Einstein.