Support our Sponsors >> Thai Friendly | Pattaya News | Pattaya Unplugged | Buy a drink for Soi 6 Girls | Thailand 24/7 Forum | TPN Property | La La Land bar | NEW PA website | Subscribe to The Pattaya News |Pattaya Investigations | Rage Fight Academy | Buy/Sell Businesses | Isaan Lawyers | Siam Business Brokers | Belts Of Mongering - Mongering Authority | Add your Text or Event here

IGNORED

Visit to Dark Side

shaileshtutors

Hello Friends,

I want to know is it dark side the place worth to Visit. I always come till Telephone club whenever I was on my holiday to pattaya. I never been at Dark Side. Is it good if i spend 5-6 hours on one day and visit many bars at Dark Side. 

Thanks in Advance. 

Hi

I'm no expert, but we were on a jolly with some golfing friends and finished up at Fabrice for the afternoon.

Great fun pleasant girls not pushy.

Would go again if I could find the place.

2 hours ago, Moonpig said:

Hi

I'm no expert, but we were on a jolly with some golfing friends and finished up at Fabrice for the afternoon.

Great fun pleasant girls not pushy.

Would go again if I could find the place.

Do u recommend any places or soi because i heared that there are 3 soi and bar at some distance. I don't mind to walk some couples of miles. 

Where is the darkside                   directions please from soi 13 beach road or any landmark      thanks 

7 hours ago, ireland2012 said:

Where is the darkside                   directions please from soi 13 beach road or any landmark      thanks 

Down to Pattaya tai then up to Sukhumvit rd on the opposite side is where it starts.....big area and not much to get excited about :ThumbDown1:

20 hours ago, shaileshtutors said:

Do u recommend any places or soi because i heared that there are 3 soi and bar at some distance. I don't mind to walk some couples of miles.