Support our Sponsors >> Thai Friendly | Pattaya News | Pattaya Unplugged | Buy a drink for Soi 6 Girls | Thailand 24/7 Forum | TPN Property | La La Land bar | NEW PA website | Subscribe to The Pattaya News |Pattaya Investigations | Rage Fight Academy | Buy/Sell Businesses | Isaan Lawyers | Siam Business Brokers | Belts Of Mongering - Mongering Authority | Add your Text or Event here

IGNORED

Hotels in Soy 10

Maxinlondon

I have been coming to Pattaya for many years and almost always stayed in Soi 10 because it is conviniently located close to Central Festival but at the same time quiet as there are no bars in that soi.

Tried SeaMe many times and happy about it (both SeaMe one and two) but now I prefer The Stay, great swimming pool, excelent staff and ample parking.

As expected very girlfriendly. No questions asked, only registration which is great for security reasons.

Hi Max...has the wifi improved at The Stay?

Last time I was there 2 years ago it was lousy. I have to work occasionally whilst I'm away so need a decent connection.

Great hotel,no complaints,im also interested in the wi-fi question,haven`t needed it in the past but next trip i`ll probably need it so im interested in the answer.

Unfortunately not

It is ok for casual surfing but not for working

I also needed to connect to the company network and the only way to do it was using the computer in the lobby. On the positive side those 2 PCs are always available as no one use them. By aware that they are almost surely infected by malware or keyloggers. Use them only on non sensitive sites (i.e. no internet banking). My company site is well protected and I changed my password immediately as I returned home.

Unfortunately not

It is ok for casual surfing but not for working