Support our Sponsors >> Thai Friendly | Pattaya News | Pattaya Unplugged | Buy a drink for Soi 6 Girls | Thailand 24/7 Forum | TPN Property | La La Land bar | NEW PA website | Subscribe to The Pattaya News |Pattaya Investigations | Rage Fight Academy | Buy/Sell Businesses | Isaan Lawyers | Siam Business Brokers | Belts Of Mongering - Mongering Authority | Add your Text or Event here

IGNORED

Thai Tutor Available - Naklua, Pattaya, Jomtien

BaldPlumber

My Thai tutor is looking for more people wishing to learn to speak Thai on a 1:1 basis.

His name is Rex, he's 39 and went to university in Switzerland and worked in both the US and the UK. His English is just about perfect and  there are very few words that I have found he is unaware of.

I have been learning with Rex for about 2 months now for 2 hours per day, Monday - Friday and have found him to be 100% reliable, knowledgeable, patient and effective. He also has a pretty good sense of humour, especially when it comes to farang relationships with Thai women. When I was looking to start learning Thai my choices seemed to be joining a class, usually as part of an educational visa outfit or having an expensive 1:1 tutor, luckily, I found Rex and it turns out that he costs about the same as joining a class.