Support our Sponsors >> Thai Friendly | Pattaya News | Pattaya Unplugged | Buy a drink for Soi 6 Girls | Thailand 24/7 Forum | TPN Property | La La Land bar | NEW PA website | Subscribe to The Pattaya News |Pattaya Investigations | Rage Fight Academy | Buy/Sell Businesses | Isaan Lawyers | Siam Business Brokers | Belts Of Mongering - Mongering Authority | Add your Text or Event here

IGNORED

Indian Tailors

thisisit001

We've all had the handshake and do our best to avoid them but now I really could do with a new suit. Are these Tailors really any good? Is it really value for money? and have any of you got any recommendations or dissatisfaction with previous encounters?

I wouldn't give any of those pricks the satisfaction. There is a good tailor in Royal Garden on the 2nd or 3rd floor on the north side of the mall

I would recommend Thai tailors next to TukCom parking hall (on the soi leading there), at address 20/375-6 Moo 10.

If you prefer Indian I have some good experience with Bobby's on 2nd Road / Pratamnak Road opposite to Soi Diamond.

I'm there in January and was wondering if the suits were really good value for money? I have no preference because I've never used the service before.

We've all had the handshake and do our best to avoid them but now I really could do with a new suit. Are these Tailors really any good? Is it really value for money? and have any of you got any recommendations or dissatisfaction with previous encounters?

They're not tailors, just middle men, but some offer a good service.

Otherwise 'O Tailer' next to TukCom as above or there are others around the corner.