IGNORED

Pattaya golf in september

Man_08

Havent played in Thailand yet but will bring my clubs next holiday.

As it is my first time playing golf in Thailand I would like to have someone to show me the do´s and dont´s.

Pattaya sport club?

What courses?

Groups going?

I think golf is a social game and like to play with others.

Ok. English is not my first language but if i wrote in Swedish not many would understand.

Plenty of Bars sell golf Packages around town..They provide transport and everything to play at the many pristine golf courses in this area for a very reasonable price

No place on the Planet like Pattaya..Don't let your meat loaf

Addition--Most Courses will be in Good Nick and super Green due to all the rain..Will not start to be played big time until Nov to Feb during Peak Hi season times..If you want to Rent clubs versus Carry them on a Plane Cost is in the 500 Baht Range for a full set of decent clubs...

No place on the Planet like Pattaya..Don't let your meat loaf

I agree it is a social game.  And Pattaya is perfect for that.  As mentioned above lots of bars organize outings and you can meet and eventually find the guys with the same mindset as yourself.  

I have seen signs outside bars, I usually stay in the Buakhow/Lenkee area and there is plenty.

Just hope there is something avaliable in the rainy season.

I will take my clubs with me, hard enaugh to play with ones Im familiar with.

Is membership in Pattaya sport club a good idea or just no big difference?

Anyone there in september who want to go for a round or three?

Ok. English is not my first language but if i wrote in Swedish not many would understand.

Good Idea to Join Pattaya Sports Club as money raised goes to worthy charity's

Great Place to Play Golf All Year Round

Join the Pattaya Sports club, will give you a list of what bars and days are played. I agree take your own clubs. I like Tropical Berts on Soi Six one, they will watch your clubs while you