Support our Sponsors >> Thai Friendly | Pattaya News | Pattaya Unplugged | Buy a drink for Soi 6 Girls | Thailand 24/7 Forum | TPN Property | La La Land bar | NEW PA website | Subscribe to The Pattaya News |Pattaya Investigations | Rage Fight Academy | Buy/Sell Businesses | Isaan Lawyers | Siam Business Brokers | Belts Of Mongering - Mongering Authority | Add your Text or Event here

IGNORED

Good places to eat in Jomtien

I'm heading to Pattaya in May and staying in Jomtien for the first time.

I normally stay in Areca hotel and eat breakfast there and most my other meals around LK Metro

However staying for about 6 weeks and have opted for a good cheap condo in Jomtien to save on the usual hotel prices.

so I am a noob when it comes to Jomtien, I got no idea of bars and places for breakfast and even dinner sometimes if I dont get to Pattaya every night.

So whats a good place for breakfast and I guess for lunch and dinner aswell. I do prefer Thai food but don't mind a steak and chips or good fish and chips for dinner.

I got my usual spots around pattaya like "mum aroi" for good thai food and like "Jolly Friar" and "Beef Eater", so looking for good standards.

thanks in advance for any advice

Soi Filth

Fear and Loathing in Pattaya

Brunos outskirt of Jomtien ... probably the best feed in town including Pattaya. If you like Beefeater, this is the one for you, but pricey.

http://www.brunos-pattaya.com/

From central Pattaya, proceed along Third Road in the direction of Bali Hai then at the overpass, keep left (do not go on the overpass), and turn left at the junction with Thappraya Road, Bruno's is located 1.7 Kilometres on the left.

Bit pricey for a daily meal

Gotta agree Beefeater is hard to beat

Cheap 'ish breakfast in Jomtien, Simple Simon's in Soi 5 gets good reviews...( English)