IGNORED

Average price for a days golfing (low season)?

Mackilt

Hi guys

Having read a few of the threads I just wanted to confirm the average price of a days golfing. To include transport, club hire, caddie etc.

Everyone says to join the PSC so that's B900 well spent by the sounds of it.

Would I be right in budgeting around B1700 to B2000 per days golf?

I hope to be in Patts in August/September next year ( I don't mind getting a little bit damp on the course) for 2 weeks so maybe play 6 or 7 rounds.

(BTW I am a beginner but am practicing my stroke on the range at the moment so not looking for any competitions, just relaxed friendly rounds)

Cheers

I joined PSC and got to the free knees up about 3 weeks later. Great night ou and paid for a lot of the membership cost right there!. Anyway, I would suggest about 1200-1400 depending on the course of course!

Thanks, I was just looking for an average budget might not get to play as much as I plan to. As we all know what happens when plans meet LoS lol

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Hi guys

Having read a few of the threads I just wanted to confirm the average price of a days golfing. To include transport, club hire, caddie etc.

Everyone says to join the PSC so that's B900 well spent by the sounds of it.

Would I be right in budgeting around B1700 to B2000 per days golf?

I hope to be in Patts in August/September next year ( I don't mind getting a little bit damp on the course) for 2 weeks so maybe play 6 or 7 rounds.

(BTW I am a beginner but am practicing my stroke on the range at the moment so not looking for any competitions, just relaxed friendly rounds)

Cheers