Support our Sponsors >> Thai Friendly | Pattaya News | Pattaya Unplugged | Buy a drink for Soi 6 Girls | Thailand 24/7 Forum | TPN Property | La La Land bar | NEW PA website | Subscribe to The Pattaya News |Pattaya Investigations | Rage Fight Academy | Buy/Sell Businesses | Isaan Lawyers | Siam Business Brokers | Belts Of Mongering - Mongering Authority | Add your Text or Event here

IGNORED

Bars in naklua

harryb

Its my first time in patts the end of november i elected to stay in Naklua as it is abit quieter and its easy to go into central patts. But whats the bar scene like around Naklua these days has anyone got an recommendations

You can try Barracuda a Pitbulls beers bar. Naklua was usually the point of German tourists, but it has some bars and complexes, which is certainly worth seeing.

THAJEC Thajský muž TRIP 37 - 30.November 2018 - 28.1.2019

• 4 months later...

Feedback from my trip is I'm going back around may. I would say try any bar in your area busy or not you will always find once or two decent girls. I only visited Walking Street once there wasn't any need to go further up than soi 7.

Feedback from my trip is I'm going back around may. I would say try any bar in your area busy or not you will always find once or two decent girls. I only visited walking street once there wasn't any need to go further up than soi 7.

Hi Harry, could you give some more details about the number of bars and girls around Naklua and LT and barfine prices? I'm thinking about Naklua for my next trip, do you recommend it?

Was the area busy with tourists or quietish?

Also is it easy to get the baht bus straight into the town centre?

Cheers.

• 4 weeks later...

Its my first time in patts the end of november i elected to stay in Naklua as it is abit quieter and its easy to go into central patts. But whats the bar scene like around Naklua these days has anyone got an recommendations

This could help.

http://www.thailandlooking.com/looking/unclebuffordnakluabar.htm