Pattaya Live Streams >> Pattaya Girls Livestreaming

IGNORED

best brand and place to get test and deca (steroids)

neophyte1234

ill be coming over for a few months to do a cycle

there are heaps of brands there and im not sure which ones are the best, can anyone recommend a good brand and where to get it? preferably near soi 8

thanks

I’ve been using test & deca regularly in Pattaya since 2003.

I have only used the deca from Pakistan because until just recently, this is the only deca I could find here. Injecting a product from Pakistan always made me nervous, but (touch wood) I have had no problems yet. Product info (straight off the box): Deca-Durabolin (Nandrolone Decanoate), 100 mg injection, 1 ml ampoule. Made by Organon. 3 ampules per box.

On my last trip to the pharmacy about 2 weeks ago, I was offered deca which I believe was manufactured in Singapore. It came in a 10 ml vial. I don’t like the larger vials, so I did not consider trying it. This is the first time I have ever seen any other type of deca offered here.

I use testosterone enantate. Testoviron Depot, 1 ml ampoules, 250 mg. Made by Bayer Schering Pharma AG, Berlin, Germany.

There are other test's available (Sustanon, propionate, etc.).

You can find Test & Deca in most any of the small, privately owned pharmacies around town. There is one next door to Tim’s go-go which seems to be popular, but lately I’ve been buying mine at whatever pharmacy is convenient. If a pharmacy doesn’t have what you are looking for (I sometimes have to search a bit for the deca), don’t bother having them order it, just go to another pharmacy.

If you want to stay near Soi 8, go out to Second Road (opposite side of Soi 8). I've bought from pharmacies along there on several occasions.

Gaee lao. mai law doi. Mai ben rai, mee daang!