IGNORED

At mind serviced residence

Morganz187

Hi Newbie here ....just wondering if hotel has free breakfast and is guest friendly looks like a realy nice hotel and like there is a full kitchen any info on hotel be good .......

Hi matey

I stayed at this place last year in october for a quick stopover and I can tell you the following about it.

1. They are guest friendly, but a little too guest friendly, they let a TG ring my room repeatedly from reception early in morning ,then after I told her to beat it because I didn't know who she was, next thing she's knocking on my door and ringing the buzzer, so to the door I go closely followed by previous nights bar fine and here is this drunk and possibly drug affected girl screaming "why you forget me" until she realises I am not who she thought was in room, apologises and legs it.
  2. Vynil timber look flooring combined with a bed on wheels makes for some difficult porking, chasing the bed all over the room.
  3. Apart from those 2 gripes the place is quite nice for the price ( from memory about 2500baht per night)
  4. Staff were friendly
  5. Room had like a kitchenette arrangement from memory and can't remember if breakfast was included but i know there is a restuarant on ground floor, but didn't eat there.

For my money it is far better to stay just around the corner at Amari Nova Suites, which the restuarant was just days from opening when i left there last monday but room service was available. There is probably some of the best thai food i've ever tasted just around the corner next to Jamesons pub that is ridiculosly cheap to boot.