IGNORED

March without booking in advance

indrathit

Hi guys!

I'm going to Thailand for 1 month in March, and am planning to visit Pattaya. :D Unfortunately, I have other things i must do in Thailand, and can't say exactly what days I will be in Sin City before I am already in Thailand.

I'm still a poor student, and will have to go for cheap hotels (under 800 baht), and if i have understood things correctly it is a huge difference between hotels within that price range. Is there a chance that there will be rooms availible in hotels like China Garden or Irish Rovers without booking in advance? Or will i be doomed to stay at the rat houses for that price?

My anticipations will be high regardless, but just curious what my expectations should be. :)

If you guys have any good suggestion about not-to-expensive hotels that you think will be availible, feel free to tell me about it!

Hi guys!

I'm going to Thailand for 1 month in March, and am planning to visit Pattaya. :D Unfortunately, I have other things i must do in Thailand, and can't say exactly what days I will be in Sin City before I am already in Thailand.

I'm still a poor student, and will have to go for cheap hotels (under 800 baht), and if i have understood things correctly it is a huge difference between hotels within that price range. Is there a chance that there will be rooms availible in hotels like China Garden or Irish Rovers without booking in advance? Or will i be doomed to stay at the rat houses for that price?

My anticipations will be high regardless, but just curious what my expectations should be. :)

If you guys have any good suggestion about not-to-expensive hotels that you think will be availible, feel free to tell me about it!