IGNORED

std full test cost and result time

rahul sharma

what are std's tested in std full test and cost for that. i contacted pattaya memorial hospital they said The cost for full test is 6, 090 Baht (exclude Hosp. fee and Doctor's fee).

what is the IgG and IgM test it takes 5 days to give result is that necessary

i never done std tests before it's precaution a test to check penile pearly papules not a fear one(i am new to mongering)

what is the cost for std full screening and what are the disease are tested ?

when they give result how soon i can get it i heard results given before 6 hours is that true?

Edited by rahul sharma

what are std's tested in std full test and cost for that. i contacted pattaya memorial hospital they said The cost for full test is 6, 090 Baht (exclude Hosp. fee and Doctor's fee).

what is the IgG and IgM test it takes 5 days to give result is that necessary

i never done std tests before it's precaution a test to check penile pearly papules not a fear one(i am new to mongering)

what is the cost for std full screening and what are the disease are tested ?

when they give result how soon i can get it i heard results given before 6 hours is that true?

Herpes blood tests look for the body's reaction to a herpes infection rather than searching directly for the virus. Depending on the type of test used, they can take up to four months to become positive after the time of infection. If and when you have symptoms, however, the lesions can be tested as soon as they show up.