IGNORED

budget 600 baht / night

texasfire1987

I'll be landing in bangkok and heading to pattaya on sept 10th, im 23 and this is my first time ever traveling overseas. I'm from midland, tx. I'm looking for a guest house that is on the baht bus route and is 600b /night. Wanted to get some recommendations from some fellow BM. Figured I have the best chance at getting something of value asking on the forum. I know this is very cheap, but ill be in thailand until the 28th and I'm not a very picky person. I'd like tv w/ cable, air con, wifi, and a safe.

Edited by texasfire1987

Walking Street Guest House at 590 bath would fit the bill, excellent value for money imho. Did read somewhere that they also do 550 bath for weekly stay, but dunno for a fact.

(its not on a baht bus route sure,but in middle of action of ws, so id just spill it out) :D

This room has separate bedroom & lounge, balcony, A/C, ceiling fans, TV /DVD player, large fridge, free wifi, sofa & recliner, table/chairs, in room safe, on baht bus route and close to all the Local go go's as well as the invaluable breakfast forum where you will get some good advice to start you off. 550 baht a night, guest friendly, no extra costs, on the baht bus route.

4A (1) copy.jpg4A (7) copy.jpg4A (9) copy.jpg4A copy copy.jpg

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$AFBADGE.jpg

This room has separate bedroom & lounge, balcony, A/C, ceiling fans, TV /DVD player, large fridge, free wifi, sofa & recliner, table/chairs, in room safe, on baht bus route and close to all the Local go go's as well as the invaluable breakfast forum where you will get some good advice to start you off. 550 baht a night, guest friendly, no extra costs, on the baht bus route.

4A (1) copy.jpg4A (7) copy.jpg4A (9) copy.jpg4A copy copy.jpg

I like you Daveo , quick respond. How are your availability in mid sept.