IGNORED

Do you get the runs in Pattaya?

ryan84cfc

Is it just me or am i the only 1 who gets the shits everyday in pattaya? I mean its hurrendous but you get use to it! Its like pouring a tin of beans out of ur ass :D

Edited by panudate
Changed to lower case

• Replies 61
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Mackem Stu

• Ajay75

• ryan84cfc

• Bastos60

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

The runs don't bother me. In June i was in Sakon Nackon for a week, eating Lao food, which i have never done before. My arse was champion. Got back to patts and within 12 hours had the shits. i bame the kamagra Jelly's!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Double Gold Medalist. 2006 Mongering Olympics

eat farang food and try to keep cool. and have extra water to replace fluid loss.

eat farang food and try to keep cool. and have extra water to replace fluid loss.

I always travel with at least 5 packs of Imodiem instants. Gave my TG some last trip and she ask for the box to show the Pharmacy she thought they were that good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Double Gold Medalist. 2006 Mongering Olympics

Seems we're all different.

I'm usually OK eating the local food, even off the street vendors' barbecues, but not everyone can handle all the chilies.

The Thai version of Falang food sometimes sets me going, so I'm careful where I eat that.

Of course, a dirty kitchen will always get you, but that's the case everywhere.

Bryan's point about fluid loss is a good one, but I'd recommend Gatorade of some other sports drink rather than plain water because they also replace some of the salts that you lose.

Cheers

LL

IS IT JUST ME OR AM I THE ONLY 1 WHO GETS THE SHITS EVERYDAY IN PATTAYA? I MEAN ITS HURRENDOUS BUT YOU GET USE TO IT! ITS LIKE POURING A TIN OF BEANS OUT OF UR ASS :)
gidday ryan, after reading that you are my long lost soulmate. have been to sin city 21 times & without fail shit through the eye of a needle within 2 seconds flat of arrival.