IGNORED

Couple of MUST have travel products

mrcgp

Hiya Guys

Here are a couple of products i think most would find useful when traveling around

First is a very small usb charger for the ipod/iphone small enough to fit on a key ring

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Scosche-IPUSBM-flipSYNC-Keyring-Charge/dp/B003554F7Q/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1308330697&sr=8-3

I use this daily at work saves having to carry a lead around with you and can charge your device with any usb port.

Next is basically the same but it ha a mini and micro usb adapters

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Scosche-USBMM-flipSYNC-Keyring-Charge/dp/B003554F80/ref=sr_1_9?ie=UTF8&qid=1308330697&sr=8-9

same size as the iphone charger so you never need to be without a charger again(as long as you have a usb port free some where!)

Hope these links helped i have been using my iphone one since 20 April 2010 (i just checked my amazon!) and still going strong!

Check out the other range of scosche products to there well made and build to last.

Edited by mrcgp

Completely useless for anyone who doesn't have an iProduct so the title of the thread is misleading.

Pattaya Photos Free newbie guide to Pattaya How to get a TG a tourist visa for Australia Pattaya Weather

My moto for 2017: Don't argue with an idiot. Don't argue with.....

Completely useless for anyone who doesn\\\\\\\'t have an iProduct so the title of the thread is misleading.

did you look at the second link with the one with the mini and micro usb chargers?

most of todays new portable electronic products are charged with either micro or mini usb lol

so nothing to do with iproducts as you cant use them for it! i happen to own both and they fit nice on my keyring!

re-read the post again and feel free to reply with a big fat \\\\\\\"sorry your right\\\\\\\"

1st link is to the iphone/ipod charge next link is to the micro/mini usb charger!

Feel free to read this article about when it became standard across europe to use mini or micro