IGNORED

Budget/Recommendations

Essexlad79

Hi All,

Quick question for all you experienced mongers out there and welcome your advice. For three weeks from mid February to early March excluding accomodation how much do I need to budget to have plenty of fun. I'm not expecting DD cost every day but want to have a bloody good time as I'm a Newbie.

Also if you could give me pointers on BF ST & LT. Get the impression you pay BF after selecting girl and pay girl in morning etc? Sorry first timer so need help. Look forward to all your tips about best places/ girls etc.

Hi All,

Quick question for all you experienced mongers out there and welcome your advice. For three weeks from mid February to early March excluding accomodation how much do I need to budget to have plenty of fun. I'm not expecting DD cost every day but want to have a bloody good time as I'm a Newbie.

Also if you could give me pointers on BF ST & LT. Get the impression you pay BF after selecting girl and pay girl in morning etc? Sorry first timer so need help. Look forward to all your tips about best places/ girls etc.

Firstly you posted this in the wrong section mate. You would get much more responses in the 'barstool banter' section.

Theres no limit on the amount of money you can spend having fun in LOS. It depends on many things; how much you drink, how many women you want a day, what you wanna eat etc. Personally id try to take at least £100 a day. I usually spend £250 a day, but i go overboard :). Any other questions feel free to ask.

It all really depends on what you want to do. If you go to gogos every night and drink a lot and buy a lot of Ladydrinks then your looking at £200+.

As the above post says, £100 is a average budget, you wouldn't want to go lower than £80 a day.

depends what your after.

If its gogo's every night on WS with a few LD's and a LT then expect 5000 - 6000 baht a day.

If your happy with beer bars, then 3000baht a day if your careful.