IGNORED

Golf

partyloon

Where can I go for a cheap day golfing with club rental.... Not looking for nothing serious as I am just a beginner...

There's a bar on soi 7 near beach road (left side if your facing the beach). Good guy (can't think of his name) runs outings from the bar, done it twice and happy with results. Advertises price and location on sign at the entrance.

Breakfast, transport all inclusive - I'm sure rentals can be arranged.

Have Fun - nice way to spend the day!

:GoldenSmile1:

might be up for a game,1st to 12th july,if anyone interested.

I'll be there from the 1st of July till the 22nd of July... I'm up for a game but I'm warning you I'm crap...

i have been playing for years and i am still crap.some great courses around pattaya have played many.

Edited by tommyg

I haven't golfed in about 15 years, but it might make a good day off if a group gets together. I'll be in Pattaya July 11-21.

I haven't golfed in about 15 years, but it might make a good day off if a group gets together. I'll be in Pattaya July 11-21.

Myself & another BM arrive are in town from 17th - 24th of July.

Would be keen for a round of golf if we can get a group together.

http://www.elephantbar.net/golf%20page.htm

This place looks like they can arrange a good day out.

ปาà¸à¸«à¸§à¸²à¸™à¸à¹‰à¸™à¹€à¸›à¸£à¸µà¹‰à¸¢à¸§

I'm up for a game but I'm warning you I'm crap...

As a long time bogey golfer (index -16.2), no one cares how good you are, they only care how fast you are!!!

I am a very very hansum man, just ask any of the BG's I have BFed!!!

There's a bar on soi 7 near beach road (left side if your facing the beach). Good guy (can't think of his name) runs outings from the bar, done it twice and happy with results. Advertises price and location on sign at the entrance.

Breakfast, transport all inclusive - I'm sure rentals can be arranged.

Have Fun - nice way to spend the day!

:BJ3: