IGNORED

Learning Thai

collie

http://www.highspeedthai.com

Has anyone used this site?

If so were you impressed, what are the materials like etc?

Any complaints? how is the course delivered?

Is it as good as the intro and users claim?

Your feedback is appreciated.

Thank you.

Edited by collie

Get up ya dirtbird, get up...

I have no experience with highspeedthai although I have studied several other Thai courses. My experience has been that everybody learns best differently, courses that I thought were great didn't do much for others. If money is an issue then why not search for and download a Thai course torrent? or obtain an MP3 based Thai course for free by some other method. If you get on with it you've wasted no money, if you don't maybe highspeedthai is worth a bash.

ความจริงเป็นสิ่งที่ไม่ตายแต่คนพูดความจริงอาจจะตาย                 

The truth is immortal but people who speak it aren't - Thai proverb

Karl's Thailand - My YouTube Channel

pimselur thai?

Thanks lads,

Do u have a link to the pimselur link PLEASE?

sent you mail with the link on it, not sure how people feel about posting torrent links

sent you mail with the link on it, not sure how people feel about posting torrent links

Got that, thanx, downloading as I type.

Cheers...

Edited by collie

downloaded over night, very impressive, thanks again lads...

เลือก

Hi Guys, anyone know what this word means? it might be a number. thanks in advance.

<p>

เลือก

Hi Guys, anyone know what this word means? it might be a number. thanks in advance.

It means to choose.

Thanks Dr Winston, as i wrote thanks in advance i was going to mention your name, thought you would help out.

<p>

Thanks Dr Winston, as i wrote thanks in advance i was going to mention your name, thought you would help out.