Support our Sponsors >> Thai Friendly | Pattaya News | Pattaya Unplugged | Buy a drink for Soi 6 Girls | Thailand 24/7 Forum | TPN Property | La La Land bar | NEW PA website | Subscribe to The Pattaya News |Pattaya Investigations | Rage Fight Academy | Buy/Sell Businesses | Isaan Lawyers | Siam Business Brokers | Belts Of Mongering - Mongering Authority | Add your Text or Event here

IGNORED

Good Day Massage

Butterflyman

I generally have a two hour massage everyday, and have done many in Pattaya.

But this place i think comes out top for quality and value for money!

The place is clean and well decorated inside.

I am no expert, but I would Guess that all the staff are professionally qualified, and act accordingly. If you want to have young girls with flicky dicky massage this place is not for you!

foot/Thai 100bt ... Oil 200bt

Good Day massage is located on Soi Baukao betwen Oasis AGo Go, and soi LK (Same side soi LK)

P1030397.JPG

P1030398.JPG

I had a few great massages at Good Day massage. I had a foot massage, an aromatherapy massage and an oil massage. The ladies were great and from what I could tell it's massage only. Only complaint is having a massage on the top floor of the place on a hot day - it was roasting up there! I felt bad for the TG rubbing me because she had to have been sweating like mad - and I tipped her extra for doing such a great job. Will visit this place again on my next return to Pattaya...

When I'm in Pattaya I like to go for a massage.

Sometimes I like to go for a naughty body to body massage with extra's

But sometimes I just like going for a normal massage so I might just give the Good Day massage a try the next time I'm in Pattaya

do the girls speak good english ?

i like bringing a girl to my room with me from the bar adn letting her know i like massages and it never fails,i think all of them are good at massage but i also look for the naughty massages, it is to erotic not to want that, IMHO