IGNORED

Refused Visa

bryan giggs

Hi all, I am new to this but I am in desperate need of some help. My Thai GF has just been refused a visitors visa. I have attached the Refusal of Entry Clearance stating the reasons for the refusal. I think I can sort the non-genuine relationship issue which is bullshit but any advice would be appreciated. The main issue of concern is the reason to return. She has no assests, property etc because she is from a poor background & was paid cash for her job so there are no records of regular income. The other matter is leaving behind her 9yr old daughter who lives with her grandmother but I thought this was common practice in Thailand.

PLEASE HELP ME, yours 'Totally Pissed Off'

Visa 1.pdf

Visa 2.pdf

I am afraid you are in for a long drawn out proceedure.

I know how you feel because i went through a visa refusal 4 years ago with my Thai girlfriend.

My case was stronger than yours showing over 2 years of evidence of our relationship.

Hasnt anyone told you that you needed documents to show more than 2 years of evidence?

I know a fair bit about this subject as I have had my life turned upside down.

If you need any advice let me know.

I am afraid you are in for a long drawn out proceedure.

I know how you feel because i went through a visa refusal 4 years ago with my Thai girlfriend.

My case was stronger than yours showing over 2 years of evidence of our relationship.

Hasnt anyone told you that you needed documents to show more than 2 years of evidence?