IGNORED

Have you ever thought of taking up Golf?

Travellers Rest

Have you ever thought of taking up Golf?

Check out the "Travellers Rest Golf Group"

A great place to start. Everything you need.

Equipment and great guys to go and play with. Go out to many of the best courses around.

They cater for all levels of expertise from beginner to pro.

Just call in and see Fergus or give him a ring on 0860567019 or Visit our Website

are u serious playing golf in patts thats a fucking joke :Rules1:

pom rak pattaya

Hi, I'm thinking about taking up golf. My new work colleagues all play so could improve my networking skills. :Good_Post:

I'm a complete novice though. I don't even know how to hold the 'stick' properly. :08:

What are the costs involved (green fees, clubs hire etc?)

I'll be in Patts over xmas. Do you have any trips planned for then?

Peace.

sgu_banner.gif

Hi, I'm thinking about taking up golf. My new work colleagues all play so could improve my networking skills. :P

I'm a complete novice though. I don't even know how to hold the 'stick' properly. :)

What are the costs involved (green fees, clubs hire etc?)

I'll be in Patts over xmas. Do you have any trips planned for then?

Peace.

Hi El Cata

I play golf here on Pattaya. I have learned to play whilst here in Pattaya so understand how daunting getting started can be. But do not be out off

I am only to happy to try and answer your questions.

Yes the group I play with at the "Travellers Rest" will be out over the Xmas holidays.

You can get great initial tuition at many of the ranges around town at costs you will not believe

The TRGG golf group caters for all levels of players. All Levels

and also has clubs for hire at bht500 per day

The green fees and caddy fees vary at each course but range about the bht1000 to bht1500 per outing

Tips for the caddies after play are mandatory and stand at bht250

Transport to and from courses stands at bht250