IGNORED

1000 baht ish rooms

driodboy

Hi im off in the mid of oct for about 3 weeks maybe a bit more, booking flight later tonight. Id like to get some recomendations of places at around 1k baht nothing much more tbh. I made a post a few months ago looking for cheaper places but my budgets gone up a little since. I have had a search around and found a few places but would like some recomendations off my fellow mongers. Its my first time to pats so i dont want to be getting there and rushing round to find a hotel in the right price range. Any good recomendations of places near w/street would be really apreciated. Must have good safes and be very clean and bar girl friendly, 2 girls that is :) . Thanks in advance to anyone who takes the time to reply. :001_Thank_You5:

Marvin%20(i%27m%20so%20depressed)%20RobotSMALL.jpg

DROIDBOY

Stayed three years back in Welcome plaza. Close to WS and in highseason 950/room with nice pool! http://www.welcome.co.th/wprates.htm

It's guestfriendly but for 2nd girl don't know!

A good girl gives you happiness and a bad girl gives you experience both are essential in life so enjoy every girlfriend!

I've been staying at the Diana Inn for over 10 years.Absolutely love the place - clean and friendly and popular with the British,here's the website:

Diana Inn

FYI, hotels that have given me the assurance the 2 girls (or more) are ok with no joiners fee are...

Haven hotel

Ma Maison (good hotel, good food)

VC hotel

Windy Inn

Baywalk Residence

All are on Soi 13 or closer to Walking St.

Thanks for the replys so far guys

DROIDBOY

I've been staying at the Diana Inn for over 10 years.Absolutely love the place - clean and friendly and popular with the British,here's the website:

Diana Inn

Hi mate,

Looks good.I usually stay at Secrets, but prefer a pool. Do rooms have a safe? How are the rooms? The web pics dont reveal much.

Cheers.

You could look at Pattaya Bay Resort.

http://pattayabayresort.com/default.aspx