Support our Sponsors >> Thai Friendly | Pattaya News | Pattaya Unplugged | Buy a drink for Soi 6 Girls | Thailand 24/7 Forum | TPN Property | La La Land bar | NEW PA website | Subscribe to The Pattaya News |Pattaya Investigations | Rage Fight Academy | Buy/Sell Businesses | Isaan Lawyers | Siam Business Brokers | Belts Of Mongering - Mongering Authority | Add your Text or Event here

IGNORED

Newbie going in November

bigdaddy1

Hello everyone, I am planning a trip to Pattaya on the 26th of November. This will be my first time in Thailand, I would like to know if anyone else is going to be there around this time. I will be there a total of 16 days. I have been doing a lot of reading and research, but it would be great to meet up with a pro for a few drinks and some tips!!! Please let me know??? Thanks

ill be in patt for sure around the 26 - 29th. give me your thai cell number when you get it and we'll hook up...

peace.. btw im a newbie too... yay.....lol.

its BETTER to be PISSED OFF then PISSED ON!!!..

ill be in patt for sure around the 26 - 29th. give me your thai cell number when you get it and we'll hook up...

peace.. btw im a newbie too... yay.....lol.

Sounds great, it really looks like your a newbie all right!!! I will send you the number when I reach Thailand and pick up a phone. I look forward to meeting up, take care...

I am planning to go in November of next year, which gives me time to save up. Would I be right in thinking this is the end of the monsoon season when it is cooler and mostly dry, but still at least 20 deg hotter than England?

I am planning to go in November of next year, which gives me time to save up. Would I be right in thinking this is the end of the monsoon season when it is cooler and mostly dry, but still at least 20 deg hotter than England?

Yep! Definitely cooler and mostly dry!

A mans gotta do, what a mans gotta do!

When all is said and done, more is said than done!

Yep! Definitely cooler and mostly dry!