IGNORED

Bad pics

redfred

im terrible at taking photos i just wondered if anyone else takes bad pics

thailand_009.jpg

thailand_011.jpg

thailand_012.jpg

by the way these were taken in pats

I use to do better on my Dads old Boowney box Camra.

Dave

Yes those little flashes are no good for anything more than a few metres away. It makes me laugh every time see people taking photos at concerns ect using their flashes.

Pattaya Photos Free newbie guide to Pattaya How to get a TG a tourist visa for Australia Pattaya Weather

My moto for 2017: Don't argue with an idiot. Don't argue with.....

I think you need to trim your toe nails mate.

I sure we have all taken some absolute disaster pics at some time or other.

Still there is probably a nice memory to go with that pic so all is not lost.......................lol.

I'm no expert but if you wanted to get a good pic in those conditions, you'd manually turn the flash off so the shutter stays open longer to allow more light in. You need to hold the camera really still or use a tripod to get a good, clear shot.... oh, and get your feet out the way!

I'm no expert but if you wanted to get a good pic in those conditions, you'd manually turn the flash off so the shutter stays open longer to allow more light in. You need to hold the camera really still or use a tripod to get a good, clear shot.... oh, and get your feet out the way!

or get some one else to take my pics.but i did warn you i was bad at taking pics :GrinNod1:

:Jump_Drool: come on guys lets see your dodgy pics youve had a laugh at my expence lets have a little jolly elsewhere remember its all for a laugh :10of10Score:

I think your feet need a tan. You should get some speedos and sit on Pattaya beach outside of Starbucks in the mornings, from 9am to 11 am. I will take photos of you for you to see what a good photo looks like. :Chokdee5:

Nice foot - perfectly in focus!

Is she supposed to be the subject of the photo?

how did you do that