IGNORED

bus from Suvarnabhumi to Nana hotel

pathway

Hi

Want to take a bus from the airport to the Nana hotel in Bangkok, want to know what bus takes me to the hotel or does the bus drop you off close by the hotel? And do you have to tell the bus driver to let you off the bus or will it keep going to its final stop. I'm a newbie and want to experience the bus system since I'm thinking of the bus from Bangkok to Pattaya later in my trip. Thanks

The following information is available from the Suvarnabhumi Airport | New Bangkok Airport Guide

24 hour public bus service is provided from the Bus Terminal at the Transport Center. Take a shuttle bus (Express route) to the Transport Center

Bus fare is 35 baht.

Public Bus Service to Bangkok and area.

Bus Number 549 - Suvarnabhumi Airport - Minburi

Bus No.549 connects Suvarnabhumi Airport to Minburi via Ladkrabang Road, taking a right turn to Rom Klao Road, cutting left to Sihaburanukit Road, taking left turn to Seri Thai Road. End the route at Bangkapi.

Bus Number 550 - Suvarnabhumi Airport - Happy Land

Bus No.550 connects Suvarnabhumi Airport to Happy Land via Ladkrabang Road, On-Nut Road, turning right to Sri Nakarin Road, turning left to Ladprao Road and turning right to Happy Land.

Bus Number 551 - Suvarnabhumi Airport - Victory Monument (Expressway)

Bus No.551 connects Suvarnabhumi Airport to the Victory Monument via New Bangkok - Chonburi expressway to Srirat expressway for exit at Rama 9 toll gate to continue further along Asoke-Dindang Road and Rachawithi Road for the final stop at the Victory Monument.

Bus Number 552 - Suvarnabhumi Airport - On Nut BTS station

Bus No.552 connects Suvarnabhumi Airport to the On-Nut sky train station via Bangna-Bangpakong Road, taking a right turn to Sukhumvit Road until the On-Nut sky train station.

Bus Number 553 - Suvarnabhumi Airport - Samut Prakan