Support our Sponsors >> Thai Friendly | Pattaya News | Pattaya Unplugged | Buy a drink for Soi 6 Girls | Thailand 24/7 Forum | TPN Property | La La Land bar | NEW PA website | Subscribe to The Pattaya News |Pattaya Investigations | Rage Fight Academy | Buy/Sell Businesses | Isaan Lawyers | Siam Business Brokers | Belts Of Mongering - Mongering Authority | Add your Text or Event here

IGNORED

Adobe Photoshop - Please contribute your own work...

7-Eleven

With the help of a very good friend I have managed to aquire a copy of Adobe Master Collection CS4 includes Adobe Photoshop (Ps). I first started learning photoshop in version CS3... I am complete beginner and still very much a newbie to this very powerful programme.

I appreciate that there are some other guys out there who also use Ps so I thought I would create a sort of photo blog to include only pictures that have been enhanced/manipulated using Ps. Please be aware that I am not looking for recognition or kudos for these pictures in any way shape or form, I am purely offering up my works for positive criticism meanwhile creating a thread that is pleasing to the eye.

I hope to learn from other people in this thread so if you have any hints or tips please let me know and more importantly if you would like to contribute your own work then it is very welcome. I understand that Ps is one of those kind of programmes that is so powerful the average person would only utilise about 20% if its features. I think i'm probably running at about 4% at the moment!

Anyway... Enough of me rambling, here is a picture to start off...

Ps CS4 installed last night and this is my first attempt...

post-11269-1238758863_thumbjpg

Alleycat has generously donated this picture.... Only a few subtle changes this time...

BEFORE...

post-11269-1238759015_thumbjpg

AFTER...

post-11269-1238759048_thumbjpg

Before

DSC01577.JPG

After

DSC01577___Copy.JPG

Oh well..first one I've done..back to the drawing board