jocky king

Portable Bluetooth Speaker

jocky king

I’m looking to buy a Portable Bluetooth speakers .... The one I’m looking for is a good loud beat included . I’m no expert of the speakers since I was profoundly deaf since birth , until recently ( November 2018 ) I got cochlear implanted on one ear ( other completely deaf ) , very happy with the hearing as it gave me an extra joy in life , became very fond of music ever since I got the hearing . Before I only had 4% of hearing on my left ear ( 0% on the other ) , when I got switched on after cochlear implant , it went to 70/80% of the hearing , the music was amazing to hear  , my Apple iPhone paired with Bluetooth on my sound processor. Nucleus 7 made from Australia , Apple worked together to make Bluetooth available, ( same as earphones but I don’t need it , iPhone music goes straight into my hearing ) . Now , I’m bit confused of which portable speakers I want... I screenshot the three comparison of three speakers below ... Plus any other product .  I want a good loud one , with a good beat .. Thanks . 

79AD5659-BC26-4C7F-821E-9B1A8B0D734C.png

13094096-4215-4277-93DC-8D9E1DD16DBA.png

Syco

Hi Fi is a bit of a hobby of mine , and the speaker that probably fits the bill is the JBL Boombox . It's not cheap , but it's about the best large BT speaker Iv'e heard.

Here's a good review on it  ;

https://www.currys.ie/ieen/audio-and-headphones/audio/hifi-systems-and-speakers/jbl-boombox-portable-bluetooth-wireless-speaker-black-10172449-pdt.html

neo1011

I have the jbl.. it’s one of the better ones for bass but that does have an effect on the clarity of mids and treble

jocky king
10 minutes ago, Syco said:

Hi Fi is a bit of a hobby of mine , and the speaker that probably fits the bill is the JBL Boombox . It's not cheap , but it's about the best large BT speaker Iv'e heard.

Here's a good review on it  ;