Support our Sponsors >> Thai Friendly | Pattaya News | Pattaya Unplugged | Buy a drink for Soi 6 Girls | Thailand 24/7 Forum | TPN Property | La La Land bar | NEW PA website | Subscribe to The Pattaya News |Pattaya Investigations | Rage Fight Academy | Buy/Sell Businesses | Isaan Lawyers | Siam Business Brokers | Belts Of Mongering - Mongering Authority | Add your Text or Event here

IGNORED

LK The Empress

mikemike24

Newbie here. Going to Pattaya for the first time and I am psyched. I booked a week at LK The Empress on Beach Road. I didn't seem to find anything as far as reviews on PA for this place but if anyone has had some experiences here (especially those of the negative sort) I would definitely appreciate any tips. Look forward to my own review of LK The Empress when my trip concludes.

You must not have looked that hard! I put LK Empress in the Search Box and found a few threads like this one when I scrolled down through the results:

And this one...

Edited by briguy
  • Like 3

I stayed there for 3 or 4 nights when it first opened.

Great location nice view of the ocean/beach and I found the staff very friendly and helpful.

I'm sure it is like the other LK hotels, gets a little dated because they don't put any money back into the upkeep/repairs.

There are reviews here like @briguy posted, but you can also find reviews on Agoda.

LeoTEx

"The difference between genius and stupidity is that genius has its limits"  Albert Einstein.

I stayed there my first trip. Great location and hotel. There are stairs in the restaurant/ buffet area that lead to the elevators that allow you to avoid the front desk/reception area.

1 hour ago, LeoTex said:

I stayed there for 3 or 4 nights when it first opened.

Great location nice view of the ocean/beach and I found the staff very friendly and helpful.

I'm sure it is like the other LK hotels, gets a little dated because they don't put any money back into the upkeep/repairs.