Support our Sponsors >> Thai Friendly | Luxury Pattaya Condo Rentals | Le Pub Soi Diamond | Pattaya Investigations | Beavers Pattaya | Pattaya News | Pattaya Bars | The Night Wish Group | Add your Text or Event here

Notlim

Help me plan my trip please

Notlim

Hello Gentleman,

I am a newbie, 1 trip under my belt to Thailand. Stayed in Bangkok at the dream hotel. Had fun with girls from billboard and thermae.

Enough fun that I want to go back for a couple weeks again. I am thinking about late february-early March 2020. Also thinking I better add pattaya to this one.

So tell me what I missed and where I should go- there’s such a tremendous amount of information here in the forum I don’t know where to start.

things I think I missed on my first trip: 

Pattaya

oily/ soap/ nuru 

Morning glory

thanks for any and all help!!

cheers

Machinations

You don't give us enough info about you to work with so in short:

Take a taxi from Bangkok to Pattaya. I recommend Nam taxi service.

Book a hotel that is recommended on this forum like LK residence, 247 Boutique, Acqua, Blue Sky, Areca Lodge.

Everything is within walking distance or a short motosai trip. Make use of the baht buses, learn their routes.

The usual places to visit are: Soi 6, Walking Street, LK Metro, soi Honey, soi Chayapoon.

As you said, there is a large amount of info on the forum.

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

talung66

read forum 

talung66
55 minutes ago, Notlim said:

Morning glory

all Thai restaurants sell it. 70 baht in tin cup i always order it as a side dish with a TG

you can get it buy the bunch in your home country as well most probably no need to come to thailand 

Edited by talung66

Notlim

Thanks for your reply- Yes, I just thought that I was a bit short on info sorry.:Dunno1:

i’m 46. Traveled a bit, mongered in Panama, Costa Rica, Brazil, Singapore etc...