Baxidar ba

5000 baht mobile

Baxidar ba

I’m heading back to Patts next month & my trusty old vivo (much like me) seems to be on its last legs. I don’t take my home mobile to Thailand, as I like having a phone just for Pattaya. 

I’ve got my tablet for browsing, I just need a phone for texting & most importantly using the  Line app. I’m not tech savvy, just want something easy to use. Absolute max I want to spend is 5K, Is it possible to get something half decent & new for 5K. 

burp

5000 is almost 150 euros.

you could get at least 3 or 4 "holiday" mobile phones for that money.

shonkyimp
I’m heading back to Patts next month & my trusty old vivo (much like me) seems to be on its last legs. I don’t take my home mobile to Thailand, as I like having a phone just for Pattaya. 
I’ve got my tablet for browsing, I just need a phone for texting & most importantly using the  Line app. I’m not tech savvy, just want something easy to use. Absolute max I want to spend is 5K, Is it possible to get something half decent & new for 5K. 
Have a look at the oppo range of Phones. very reliable and cheap

Sent from my SM-N950F using Tapatalk

thinkingallowed

5000 is now £130. Might be worth having a look in the UK for a sim lock free phone.

Pheat
On 11/07/2019 at 01:41, Baxidar ba said:

You can buy a burner Samsung mobile for 900 Baht but only calls/messages no internet

Hot&Spicy

7/11 sell currently Samsung phones starting 1099 baht

Baxidar ba
3 hours ago, Pheat said:

You can buy a burner Samsung mobile for 900 Baht but only calls/messages no internet

I need the line app, might go for an oppo or as thinkingaloud said it might be worth by an unlocked here in UK. Thanks for the replies 

thinkingallowed
1 hour ago, Baxidar ba said:

I need the line app, might go for an oppo or as thinkingaloud said it might be worth by an unlocked here in UK. Thanks for the replies 

I believe that carphone warehouse is a good place for sim lock free phones

iLoveit