IGNORED

Undecided (recommendations)

Denzel

Can't decide between D hotel and bay breeze hotel for my trip. Also quite fancied March hotel and flipper lodge. This is only by reading reviews on here as I'm a newbie. What would you recommend out of the ones mentioned? And also is there any other ones I'm missing with a similar budget? Preferably with pool and Wi-Fi.

any idea where you want to spend the majority of your time? bay breeze is nice due to easy access to 2nd road & buakaow and therefore bath busses in all directions you're quickly in central festival, metro, chaiyapoon, Walking Street, Soi 6 etc. and beach road is also easily walkable. if you will spend a lot of time on the 6, March hotel is best choice (and from all i hear a great hotel with amazing value).

i've never been to any of the 4, but all have good reviews. i would personally not go to flipper lodge just due to its location. (too far from metro, chaiyapoon). all other are solid choices for me personally.

my personal rating would be bay breeze > march / d hotel > flipper lodge. (but as i said, i have never stayed at any of the four). 

TFMI.WTF : The home of the Thaifriendly Master Index – your invaluable guide if you use Thaifriendly in Pattaya.

I haven't stayed at any of these but I have been looking at Bay Breeze for my upcoming trip.

This looks the better option I believe compared to the others mentioned purely for location.

D hotel & Flipper Lodge would also be good choices. I think that March hotel and April Suites, though they may be good hotels aren't in a good location for me.