IGNORED

Fellow Americans! Need your help!

richard7791

Fellow Americans,

I'm a total newbie! I'm planning on going to LOS, very soon! Would it be cheaper for me to just book Airfare and get a local hotel there or pay for a whole airfare/hotel package? I know airfare is around 900-1100usd for r/t. Any tips would be much appericated!

I am not an American but I hope it is OK to post here... :Clap: Most people book accommodation directly with the hotels in Pattaya. There is a forum dedicated to accommodation in Pattaya and the link is below. Post any questions about accommodation there. If you ask for recommendations make sure you state what you are after.

Accomodation in Pattaya

Pattaya Photos Free newbie guide to Pattaya How to get a TG a tourist visa for Australia Pattaya Weather

My moto for 2017: Don't argue with an idiot. Don't argue with.....

Be careful about booking an entire "trip" through a travel agency, as you may well end up in a shitty hotel or in a hotel with a policy of charging you for overnight "guests." Depending on the time of year, it should be no problem to find a decent hotel for a good price. Just do your homework. On the other hand, if you know the hotel is good and the price is right, I suppose there wouldn't be any harm in booking a trip.

I've always made my own arrangements, although its good to know where you're going when you first arrive, so I usually book the first few nights in advance through one of the relieable online sites. After a day or two you can move around if you find something better.

Rex

It's cheaper to book seperately, it's cheaper yet to just go to Pattaya and get the "walk in" rate. There are so many hotel rooms in Pattaya that during low season you shouldn't have any trouble.

book flight + hotel by yourself

more freedom

far cheaper if u do proper look for fares

u dont pay to travel office!!!

www.Pattaya-Thai.com - Pattaya, Thailand News and Social Network.