Support our Sponsors >> Thai Friendly | Pattaya News | Pattaya Unplugged | Buy a drink for Soi 6 Girls | Thailand 24/7 Forum | TPN Property | La La Land bar | NEW PA website | Subscribe to The Pattaya News |Pattaya Investigations | Rage Fight Academy | Buy/Sell Businesses | Isaan Lawyers | Siam Business Brokers | Belts Of Mongering - Mongering Authority | Add your Text or Event here

IGNORED

Golf driving range for newbies

wogggy

Can someone recommend a good driving range for the total noob. 

Will need coaching too.

I will be staying in central patts but will have motorcy

2 Driving Ranges on 3rd Road toward Pattaya Nua One on the Left and one on the Right..Both good and give instructions...Across from Macro on Sumkumvet is Greenway Driving Range..It to is Good with instructors to help you...

No place on the Planet like Pattaya..Don't let your meat loaf

On 5/15/2017 at 10:47 AM, Lok Jit said:

2 Driving Ranges on 3rd Road toward Pattaya Nua One on the Left and one on the Right..Both good and give instructions...Across from Macro on Sumkumvet is Greenway Driving Range..It to is Good with instructors to help you...

Greenways - do they have other instructors now as TPR who were upstairs have moved out and Tyrone only teaches at Siam now? 

3rd Road - do you mean Diana range for the one on the right - if so it is about 1km off 3rd Road.

Going north on 3rd Road past Klang, past the next traffic lights and there is a sort of crossroads where the 3rd road range is on the left (and where the PSC offices are). Turn right at this junction and keep on that road in the direction of Sukhumvit until you see the entrance to the Diana range on the right.

• 2 months later...

got back from 7 months Aus 2 days ago. everything same same!! almost...

Greenway balls up to 40 baht shock horror. most of the regulars still there and swings all look the same as before. that conman has gone from upstairs as mentioned replaced by another munchkin from Switzerland the home of golf.