IGNORED

Dental Hygien of the Thais

Jackie2013

I'm 30 years old which means I usually meet girls at the age of 20 - 40, and I must say they teeth are often really great. 

Often I find them have more white then Swedish peers (at the same age). Many of us can also agree that general hygien of the girls are overall better then our home-peers. 

Would you agree? 

I'm not saying everyone, of course. 

Sidequestion, do they have a local very-very strong toothpaste - or what's up? :) 

I'm a coffe-drinking analyst banker and I really would need a polish...jeez.... :22600584-Th:

I have noticed the teeth are very clean. Some however have not so straight teeth as the family probably couldn't afford braces and treatment as they werve growing up. Hence the braces that are prevalent these days(not all for youthful appearance)

Missus is fastidious about her dental hygiene.

Actually,that goes for everything come to think of it.

I have noticed the teeth are very clean. Some however have not so straight teeth as the family probably couldn't afford braces and treatment as they werve growing up. Hence the braces that are prevalent these days(not all for youthful appearance)

I find crooked teeth very alluring, especially a snaggle tooth. Piano key teeth are a bit boring.

Scent from my anus using crapatalk

In Isaan they let birds pick at their teeth.

Me no daft, me no silly, me wear condom on my Willy.

My wife's teeth are near perfect she's 46 and never had a filling her mum is 84-85 I think and still has all her teeth,but my dentist told me a lot of Asians have bad gum disease because they share bowls of food and spoons,I think also the dark skin helps as well you allways see black people with white teeth as well if they care for them.

Times are changing even in the villages as last few times in the village I seen kids with lollies and soft drink where as when I first went to my wife's place 20 years ago the only sugar I seen kids eat was sugar cane.