IGNORED

Pope says Donald Trump 'not a Christian'

News Bandit

VATICAN CITY - Pope Francis on Thursday intervened explosively in the US election campaign, saying Donald Trump cannot claim to be a Christian and also vow to build a border wall to keep out immigrants.

View the full article

Vatican city is surrounded by 50ft walls talk about hypocrites.

Is the pope to get involved in other countries politics now? If so, he may find himself being pulled in for attitude adjustment.

At last the Pope has a purpose...

@Goanna

The pope isn't talking politics hes talking about being a Christian.

I'm no expert but pretty sure that's in his job description.

Gee POPE, how about keeping a random amount of Syrians in the Vatican, and you dont get to choose.       Oh, thats different  555     its always good that others do things, but when you ask them to do the same, well

Our borders are costing us trillions.......... and is dangerous

Would be hilarious if it turned out the Pope was the one to take down Trump.

The Trump camp seem afraid of this...first time I've seen them rattled or on the back foot!

There were many biblical cities with walls around them. That did NOT make them "un-Christian."

Vatican city is surrounded by 50ft walls talk about hypocrites.

Tbf they're only there to keep to kids in not anybody out.

Attempting to influence the election outcome could be construed as political interest. Should it matter if Trump is catholic or not?

The Pope is not a Christian, he's the head of a religious mafia, a corrupt wealthy organization that owns more slum properties than any other entity, that covers up criminality and has been known to invest in some very dodgy, even very immoral ventures from time immemorial to the present day.